Branch Locator

Germiston Branch

Telephone : 011 825 0041
Fax number : 086 775 0616<

Platinum House, 
221 President Street,
Germiston

info@moneystargermiston.co.za

Polokwane Branch

Telephone : 015 291 3942
Fax Number: 015 291 5556

Shop 18, Palm Centre, 
25 Grobler street, 
Polokwane

info@moneystarpolokwane.co.za

Nelspruit Branch

Telephone : 013 752 7085
Fax number : 086 502 4045

Shop 204, Ka Mkholo Building
Brown Street
Nelspruit

nelspruit@moneystar.co.za

Bloemfontein Branch

Telephone : 051 430 1834
Fax Number: 051 430 1834

Middestad Centre
c/o Wes Burger & Charles Street
1-13 Floreat Mall

bloemfontein@moneystar.co.za

Witbank Branch

Telephone : 013 656 4247
Fax number : 086 668 3465

Shop 4
36 President Street
Witbank

witbank@moneystar.co.za

Krugerdorp Branch

Telephone : 011 660 3586
Fax Number: 011 660 3586

Shop 45
Ockerse Street
Krugerdorp

krugerdorp@moneystar.co.za

Alberton Branch

Telephone : 011 869 5707
Fax Number : 011 869 5575

Shop 25
Village Square Shopping Centre
46 Voortrekker Street, Alberton

alberton@moneystar.co.za

Arcadia Branch

Telephone : 012 323 6315
Fax Number : 012 323 6315

Shop 32, Nedbank Plaza
175 Steve Biko Street
Arcadia, Pretoria

arcadia@moneystar.co.za

Benoni Branch

Telephone : 011 420 0502
Fax Number : 011 420 0502

Shop 13 D
Cnr Bedford and Voortrekker Road
Benoni

benoni@moneystar.co.za

Boksburg Branch

Telephone : 011 892 4277
Fax Number : 011 892 5684

Shop 5 
Cnr Leeupoort and Bank St, 
Boksburg East

boksburg@moneystar.co.za

Johannesburg CBD Branch

Telephone : 011 354 2147
Fax Number : 011 331 7169

Shop 9, Mathomo Mall, 
123 Fax Str, 
Johannesburg

johannesburg@moneystar.co.za

Pretoria CBD Branch

Telephone : 012 323 6759
Fax Number : 012 467 1189

Shop no 3 City Towers, 
Cnr Van Der Walt and Pretorius Str, 
Pretoria

pretoria@moneystar.co.za

Rissik Street Jhb Branch

Telephone : 011 492 3112
Fax Number : 011 492 2819

Shop GF005
33 Rissik Street
Johannnesburg CBD

rissik@moneystar.co.za

Vereeniging Branch

Telephone : 016 422 8442
Fax Number : 086 591 9674

Shop 1, Kruger Building
20 Kruger Avenue
Vereeniging 

verenigingmanager@moneystar.co.za